Interior Design Team Vancouver

We’re all attitude!
*That’s a good thing*

meet the team
 

We are known as team players and solution orientated.

We know the importance of timelines and fully understand the concept of budget. We excel at creating well designed, creative and sustainable environments that are affordable to build.

  • Ruth M’rav-Jankelowitz

    Principal and Founder

    E: :ruth@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474 EXT.105

  • Liz Garcia

    Lead Designer

    E: :liz@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474 EXT.102

  • Carla Lupul

    INTERIOR DESIGNER

    E: :carla@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474 EXT.103

  • Elysha Lepper

    INTERIOR DESIGNER, BID

    E: :elysha@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474 EXT.104

  • Lorenzo Morese

    Interior Designer

    E: :lorenzo@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474 Ext 101

  • Antony Jankelowitz

    SOFTWARE ENGINEER

    E: :antony@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474

  • Kelly Janks

    CMO ( Chief Morale Officer)

    E: :info@janksdesigngroup.com

    T: 604 266 5474

From concept to reality, we design to sell.

Ruth M’rav, founder